MORE Swapping fun…my Fancy Fold Swap!

I’m still at OnStage, in fact, the event is all day today!!! Woohoo!  I thought I’d show you another one of my swaps for the event.  This time, it’s a Pop and Twist Pivot Card.  That’s a mouthful, huh?  Well, I created this one for a Fancy Folds swap.  I just can’t wait to see what creations I swap these beauties for!

Here’s the front of the card.  Cute, yes!  But, pretty standard.  haha

IMG_7991

But, inside is where the magic happens!

The insides of the card are folded in such a way that it twists and pivots around to create a inside panel that pops out!  So fun!

Twist_And_Pop_Christmas_Card_Ulrika_Wandler_BoBunny_Merry_And_Bright_01

Above are the measurements from: Pop and Twist Pivot Card  She does a fantastic job explaining the procedure!.  The only change I made was that my card measures the same as a standard card, 4 1/4 x 11 not 4 x 12.

Enjoy!

Joyfully Yours,

Megan

 

Leave a Reply

