OnStage Swaps and Fun!

I’m headed off today to Richmond, VA, to gather with a bunch of other Stampin’ Up demonstrators at a conference.  Conference really isn’t the right word for what it is, PARTY is more like it!  We’re gathering to view the brand new Occasions catalog, brainstorm some new business ideas, swap cards, and STAMP, of course!!!

I wanted to share with you today one of my swaps for the event.  I joined 4 organized swaps and also made some 3D projects and general swaps for whomever!!!  This is part of the fun.  Before the event starts on Saturday morning, demonstrators who have created swaps walk around, meet new people, and ask “Are you swapping?”  Then we leave with as many designs as we created, different ones, while we only made like 45 of one design.  Well, I made 45, others make more or less!  SO STINKIN’ FUN!

IMG_7994

I generally get bored making too many of the same exact card, so I switched this one up by doing different color backgrounds!

Hope you enjoy!  Would you swap with me?!?!?  🙂

Joyfully Yours,

Megan

One thought on “OnStage Swaps and Fun!

Leave a Reply

