Perfect Mix Notecard Set

IMG_7979This is definitely one of my favorite stamp sets currently!  It’s called Perfect Mix and it features lots of kitchen-y sayings and things that of course I would LOVE since I’m a baker at heart. 🙂

I have for you today a set of quick and easy notecards featuring this stamp set.  They are so fun to put together and you could easily do a whole stack of them for a gift or for yourself.  Also, I know the glimmer paper sold out very quickly from Sale-a-bration and many of us, I’m including myself here, were sad.  But, did you know we have some color glimmer paper included in the annual catalog?  This Blushing Bride Glimmer Paper is sold year-round!  Woohoo!  I can hear some of you cheering now.  ;-

IMG_7980

So, which of these greetings do you like the best?  I think my favorite is the “you’re grate” because it’s a little more versatile in whom you could send it out to!

Joyfully Yours,

Megan

One thought on “Perfect Mix Notecard Set

Leave a Reply

