Traditional Project Life Stampin’ Up Scrapbooking

Does that title sound sound like an oxymoron?  Traditional and Project Life don’t always go hand in hand.  But, I wanted to introduce my Scrapbook Club to a little taste of Project Life without stretching them too much.  So I use the cards in traditional 12×12 layouts.  I always think they make the pages look so put together without a lot of extra work.

img_7877

This page features a retired set of cards called Love Story.  I love that they are black and white and that they can match about any color combo possible!

Hope you like my twist on Project Life!  You can find our latest Project Life Offerings on our website at: Project Life

Joyfully Yours,

Megan

Leave a Reply

