March Proverbial Stampers Color and Sketch Challenge

I entered a challenge this month with the Proverbial Stampers.  Here was the challenge:

I know it says March 2013, but I promise you that it’s the current challenge.  Maybe it was wishful thinking to go back to 2013?!?!?  I have no idea!  Here is the card that I created with that challenge in mind.

proverbial-challenge

 

I used the Carried Away Designer Series Paper that is being offered as one of the free offerings with any $50 order.  But, instead of using the new Balloon set, I pulled out this oldie but goodie from the annual catalog.

Hope you enjoy!

Joyfully Yours,

Megan

 

One thought on “March Proverbial Stampers Color and Sketch Challenge

Leave a Reply

