It’s Sale-A-Bration Time – Pretty Pocket Card Kit

It’s Sale-A-Bration time which means lots of good things for customers and demonstrators alike!

As a customer it means with every $50 purchase, you can pick an item from our SAB catalog absolutely FREE!  It also means $25 additional hostess rewards on qualifying workshops of $250+.  Or, if you have an order that large, you would qualify as well!

host_demo_dec0116_us

Joining my team during Sale-a-Bration means extra, too!  For $99, you join my amazing SU! team!  For $99 investment, you receive $125 in product of your choice and 2 FREE stamp sets of your choice.  WOWZA!  It’s a great time to join the team.  Let me know if you have any questions about joining…I’d be more than happy to answer!

join_demo_dec0116_us

On to my project for today…one of my favorite Sale-A-Bration freebies is the Pretty Pocket Card Kit.  So quick and simple to put together, but super duper pretty and spring-like!  I added some floral stamping from the Swirly Bird Stamp Set because I thought it matched so well!

img_7660

I also used a little trick on the twine that one of my customers taught me to make it curl a bit!  You can name yourself in the comments should you so choose, you know who you are! 😉  All you need to do is to treat the twine like it’s curling ribbon.  Using your Paper Snips, run them gently along the twine ends while holding the bow in place.  Repeat on other side and voila you’ve got curled ribbon ends!

Hope you enjoyed the little twist I put on the Pretty Pocket Card Kit!

Joyfully Yours,

Megan

Leave a Reply

