Best Birds Birthday Card – My OnStage Swap

Right now, today, I am in Secaucus, NJ, with many other fellow Stampin’ Up demonstrators for a conference where we get access to lots of fun make and takes, get to see the new Occasions catalog premiering in January, and meet many new friends!  We also have the chance to swap cards with other demos!  Talk about pressure!  I spent so much time creating the design for my swap card and I wanted it to be just PERFECT!  Here is what I went with…

img_7470

There were a few phases along the way, card-base color, background stamp and greeting placement.  I finally came up with the design I liked best and made 25 of the same.  Well, actually, my mom helped, too! 🙂

img_7468

Hope you like the little birdies….aren’t they so fun laying all over one another in a heap of goodness!

Joyfully Yours,

Megan

One thought on “Best Birds Birthday Card – My OnStage Swap

Leave a Reply

