Blog Candy GIVEAWAY and Christmas Pines Bundle with COPPER

OK, are you as taken with the copper trend as I am?  I am completely and utterly obsessed with the new copper foil paper and washi tape and embossing powder.  Like seriously, this card that I’m showing you today uses all THREE and it couldn’t be more perfect together.  Ummm, I mean FOUR, because I just noticed that it also uses the Copper Thread.  So, yes, I’d say obsessed is more like it.

img_7456

This card is super special because it’s a shaker card so the sparkles in the circle behind the greeting shake around and create a snow-storm!  Woohoo!  I’m almost ready for that in real life, almost.  I mean, it is November!

So are you all loving the copper items??  Which one is your favorite?  Let me know by commenting on this post to win yourself some Copper Thread!  One person who comments will win the Copper Thread.  Entries must be submitted by November 4.  Winner chosen November 5.

 

Joyfully Yours,

Megan

5 thoughts on “Blog Candy GIVEAWAY and Christmas Pines Bundle with COPPER

  1. It’s really a toss up between the copper foil paper and the Washi tape. But I guess if I had to pick just one it would be the copper foil paper. It really makes a project very rich looking. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

