Candy Cane Lane DSP Cookie Sheet Card

I am in the crafting for Christmas mood!  Are you?  I have to be with upcoming Craft shows and classes, but I am really enjoying it. I created this card for the Proverbial Stampers Challenge for October.  The challenge was to create a project that showcases our Designer Series Paper (we call it DSP for short).  Plain and simple.  So, here was my take on the assignment:img_7401

I believe this card showcases one of my favorite Stampin’ Up Christmas papers of all time: Candy Cane Lane DSP.  I especially like this paper because it is easy to use as a background as is or to fussy-cut elements out as I did for my cookies on the cookire sheet here.  So fun!

On the inside, I used another fussy-cut tree and a strip of our favorite washi tape!  Hope you enjoy!

Joyfully Yours,

Megan

One thought on “Candy Cane Lane DSP Cookie Sheet Card

Leave a Reply

