Touches of Texture Sympathy Card

You’ll never know when you’ll need to have a sympathy card on hand, so I like to create a bunch at a time so I know I’ll have it right when it’s needed.  Here’s one I created recently using the Touches of Texture set for some soft colors and dimension.img_7300

This set lends itself perfectly to creating backgrounds that are vibrant and eye-catching, yet not overbearing.  I think it’s often overlooked, but I think it’s a hidden gem!

Do you keep sympathy cards on hand?  Or do you make one as you need it?

Joyfully Yours,

Megan

Leave a Reply

