November OnStage Display Board Stampers Application

Sorry, followers, for the total lack of posts recently!  I’ve been totally absorbed with new catalog stuff and my application for my latest venture.  Stampin’ Up asked for display board stampers for the November 2016 OnStage event so I was totally up to the challenge!  Free product and display at the event, plus a shopping spree…I’m game!  So, please feel free to show the love on this post, I can use all the encouragement you can give! 🙂  Thanks friends!

So the application requirements were 3 card fronts, 1 scrapbook page, and 2 3D projects.  Let’s start with the cards.

I HAD to do something with the pineapple background stamp.  So here’s the first card.  Love the added texture with the linen thread and that adorable little bow paper clip.

IMG_6978

On to the second card…when I saw this Layering Love set, I immediately knew I wanted to use this particular saying on a baby card.  Because, indeed, the smallest things do take up the most room in your heart.

IMG_6981

And last but not least, the hummingbird card from the Picture Perfect.  Paired with the Botanical Suite of products, I think it turned out beautifully.

IMG_6926

Hope you enjoyed looking at them as much as I enjoyed making them!

Scrapbook page is up next…I loved working on this page because it brought back such fond memories of being at the beach with my family.

IMG_6967

And the 3D projects.  First up a “Thinking of You” treat bag.

IMG_6970

IMG_6974

Lastly, a fun little gift box made using the gift box punch board.  With the glitzy paper, I thought wedding first thing.  I was so happy with the copper thread and the copper embossing powder.  It totally spruced up the end result.

OK, thanks friends, for sticking with me through this…And now it’s off to Stampin’ Up for judging.  Wish me luck!

 

Joyfully Yours,

Megan

One thought on “November OnStage Display Board Stampers Application

Leave a Reply

