You’re in my Thoughts Rose Wonder Card

I just adore the saying set that comes with the Watercolor Wishes Kit that I posted about just yesterday.  Don’t you?  In fact, I know some people that bought that kit just for the saying set and didn’t really care about making the cards…Right Mom??!?!    Anyhow, I think the “You’re in my thoughts” saying is perfect for many occasions: sympathy, thinking of you, get well, or miss you.  And I wanted to use the Rose Wonder Bundle that’s been calling my name ever since it was purchased!!!

IMG_6895

Here’s what I came up with using some retired papers that I love, too.  If you haven’t tried the corrugated paper yet, it brings some pretty cool texture to a card!

Here’s what you’ll need:

140406 Watercolor Wishes Card Kit ($35.00)

140619 Rose Garden Thinlits Dies ($31.00)

138326 Mint Macaron Classic Stampin’ Pad ($6.50)

101650 Very Vanilla Cardstock ($8.50)

138337 Mint Macaron Cardstock ($7.00)

138317 Kraft and White Corrugated Cardstock ($7.00)

119850 1 3/4″ Circle Punch ($18.00)

104430 Stampin’ Dimensionals ($4.00)

104199 Thread Linen ($4.50)

113439 Big Shot ($110.00)

 

Joyfully Yours,

Megan

 

4 thoughts on “You’re in my Thoughts Rose Wonder Card

  1. As always, this card is beautiful, unique and captures your creative spirit well. You’re such an inspiration. Keep creating!

    Like

Leave a Reply

